Headstart

R. Coronado - RCoronado@dadeschools.net

PreK

R. Ramos - nelaniramos@dadeschools.net

L. Cuozzo - lwilkins@dadeschools.net

Kindergarten

M. Varela -  mvarela1@dadeschools.net

S. Rich - susierich@dadeschools.net

C. Rosado - 164091@dadeschools.net

M. Cuervo - 307422@dadeschools.net

S. Cruz - sacruz@dadeschools.net

 

Grade 1

S. Brown - 142066@dadeschools.net

A. Williams - AWilliams001@dadeschools.net

J. Scherr – jscherr@dadeschools.net

I. Ortiz- iortiz@dadeschools.net

 

Grade 2

M. Blandon - mblandon@dadeschools.net

N. Raxach - 309425@dadeschools.net

J.Vasquez -jvasquez@dadeschools.net.

Grade 3

K. Nudelman - nudelmankj@dadeschools.net

O. Moorman - omoorman@dadeschools.net

T. Chipy - 311007@dadeschools.net

T. Frederick - frederickt@dadeschools.net

F. Romero - fromero16@dadeschools.net

W. Cozart - wcozart@dadeschools.net

Grade 4

Y. Perez - yvetteperez@dadeschools.net

T. Arenas - tarenas@dadeschools.net

V. Padron - vpadron@dadeschools.net

S.  Costa - sofiacosta@dadeschools.net 

R. Codner - 248815@dadeschools.net

Grade 5

R. Oviedo - O032155@dadeschools.net

I. Paredes - iparedes@dadeschools.net

R. Guzman - reinag@dadeschools.net

M. Ramesar - mramesar@dadeschools.net

M. Williams -  191205@dadeschools.net

          

 

© 2017 Biscayne Elementary Community School